Just Released (November 2014)

*DAMN THE DEAD marks the beginning of an exciting new stand-alone series from Phillip Tomasso and takes place some 3 years after the conclusion of the best-selling Vaccination Trilogy. DamntheDead cover

Even in the heat of the zombie apocalypse, a time must come to rebuild. Charlene McKinney and her friends are on the run in the mountain ranges of North Carolina. They’ve stolen an 18 wheeler filled with food and supplies and the brutal gang they stole the vehicle from won’t give up until they get back what belongs to them.

The band of survivors stumble across Arcadia, a fortified town erected deep in a valley. There is food, shelter and electricity. Arcadia is fully functional as a community. They offer employment, have a fire department, peace officers, and a judge. The welcome sign posted by the front entrance boasts 3 simple laws for citizenship. No stealing. No fighting. No murder.

Seeking sanctuary within the walls of Arcadia seems like the perfect place to hide. But in Arcadia, if you break the law you will find yourself damned with the dead.

Phillip Tomasso is the author of 16 novels. DAMN THE DEAD is his latest release. He lives in Rochester, NY with his three children and works full time as a Fire / EMS Dispatcher for 911. While DAMN THE DEAD is the first in a new series, it is also a continuation of his Best-selling VACCINATION TRILOGY.

Be sure to check out DAMN THE DEAD

Follow him on Twitter @P_Tomasso
Visit his website www.philliptomasso.com

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *